Board of Directors

Hampton 2020 Board of Directors  (*Mouse over name for email*)

President Michelle Peterson
Vice President Curt Waldner
Treasurer Barb Buchan
Secretary vacant
Player Agent Barb Buchan
Coaching Coordinator VACANT
Safety Officer Tamara Kohnen
Head Groundskeeper Curt Waldner
Stephanie Gray Weaver Communications and Information Director
Tammy Keeping Registrar
Alison Ranger Concession Director
Vacant (need a volunteer!) Concession Manager
Director of Baseball  Peter Grant
Director of Softball  Carrie Dye
Director of Challengers  Kristen Kay
Major Baseball  
Minor Baseball VACANT (need a volunteer!)
Rookie Minors VACANT (need a volunteer!)
Small Ball (Mini Minors, Tball & Blastball)  Ashley Ohtsijah Hall